Mullingar Shamrocks

Founded 1953

Co. Westmeath

Contact Us

Club Officers and Executive

Honorary Presidents:Terry O’Dowd, John Kelly, Eamonn Byrne,  Mick Greene, Dan O’Dowd, James O’Dowd, Paddy Cole, Colm Connaughton, Richard O'Donoghue, Professor Kevin Nugent, Marie Burke, Patsy Rylands.  

President: Detty Cornally

Chairman: David Nohilly.

Vice-Chairman: Debbie Newman

Secretary: Garrett Doyle 086-3806058; 

Assistant-Secretary:Ritchie Daly

Treasurers: David Coghlan, Ciara Keegan.

PRO: Tom Hunt 086-3842702

Registrars:Karen Hegarty.Óisin Masterson, Maria Carroll.

Healthy Club Officer: Joan Ormsby.

Children's Officer: Sophie Hegarty;

Cultural Officer:Des Maguire.

Coaching and Games Development Officer: Liam O'Reilly

Under-Age Committee Chairman: Barry Kelly

Under-Age Committee Secretary: Pat Collins 087-2908497;

Ladies’ Representative: Karen Hegarty.

Players’ Representative: Brendan O'Reilly.

County Board Delegates:Barry Kelly,Sean Hynes.

Ladies Football Committee:

Chairperson: Adrian Buckley. 

Secretary: Margaret Donohue;

Injury Claims Coordinator: Geraldine Buckley.


Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play